Will Work For Free
A Blog About My Experiences in Volunteer Work

Presidio Park Nursery Volunteer Program Interviews and Radio Show

This is a segment I put together consisting of an interview with the Presidio Park Nursery manager, Ely Huerta Ortiz as well as another volunteer. I wove their interviews in with some cheese-ball commentary done by yours truly to create a radio show of sorts. It was my first effort at a project like this, and while it isn’t just how I would like it to sound, it’s not too bad.

I did a volunteer work day with the nursery and greatly enjoyed myself. I think the moments within this interview do a good job of representing and speaking toward the value and significance of volunteer work.

No Responses to “Presidio Park Nursery Volunteer Program Interviews and Radio Show”

Leave a Reply

